Reviews

Reviews

Christmas is just around the corner. Use code XMAS18 to get free shipping on your order.

WE APPRECIATE YOUR FEEDBACK

Your testimonials and reviews teach us where we're hitting or missing in our quest to provide the best handmade leather belts you can buy. We’d be so grateful if you would take a minute to leave us a review right here on this page or to review us on one of your favorite review sites. We at Scottsdale Belt Company thank you for coming and checking us out.

How We're Doing So Far

5 out of 5 stars (based on 24 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Share your thoughts with other customers

What Our Customers Say

Belt Review

December 9, 2018

Manny and Brenda produce a quality belt that can’t be found in department stores. I purchased a belt a couple years back, wear it daily and love it. No signs of wear/tear and the design is timeless.

Adam

Great belts

December 3, 2018

I ordered a classic Expresso Bridle and was so impressed with the quality and workmanship that I placed another order for a Belmont
which is beautiful as well.
I am a big guy and have problems finding quality belts in my size. Scottsdale Belts is the answer to all my belt needs. Thank you Manny and your great crew.

Bill Lund

First Belt Purchase

November 25, 2018

Purchased: The Big E Springfield, Mass. 2018
I have a double stitched brown monochrome. If there was a way to make a better belt Scottsdale Belt Company would find it. Their belts are what other belts strive to be, but never match. I only wore belts when I had to because they break with daily use quickly. This product has made me a daily belt wearer again. By now my belt is wearing in beautifully, the holes are holding strong, no signs of cracking, stretching, or distortions that would show by now with a department store purchase. Couldn’t be happier with my purchase here, I would recommend it to anyone. I have never had a higher quality belt, nor have I ever seen one. This belt will be around for many years without question, I can’t wait to get a new one and of course a matching collar for my dog.
If you’re having reservations about buying do yourself a huge favor and buy this product.

Josh

Response from Scottsdale Belt Company

That is a great review Josh. I woke up Sunday morning to see it. I do not honestly remember your sale but please remind me with a photo when you have time. I will see you next year and please keep us in mind for a holiday gift for Dad, brother, friend etc. An easy measure with a tape measure or yardstick. Sizing instructions from an old belt are on AZBELT.COM
Make sure you bring your belt in for a cleaning next fall Josh. Brenda and I appreciate you taking time to review us. Manny

Happy customer!!

November 12, 2018

Thanks Manny and Brenda! After purchasing 2 belts I wished that I had chosen a different color…no problem. Manny remade another for me and shortened belt that I had purchase last year after loosing weight! I asked what I owe him and his response was “it was our pleasure”. This I did not expect! THANK YOU!

David Yousey

What Our Customers Say In Reviews Around the Web

We'd be so grateful if you would review us on Google, Facebook or check out our Yelp reviews! Wherever you decide to leave your feedback we greatly appreciate it. Thank you!

Google Rating
5.0

I was looking for a heavy duty work belt that also looked good. Manny was very helpful in meeting my criteria, he took the time to discuss with me all my options so that I could get exactly what I was looking for ( size, color, thickness, and buckle). He is a great guy that has a true passion for the belts he produces, 100% American made too. When I recieved my belt I was extremely happy. The quality is ABSOLUTELY top notch. His prices are very reasonable too, he even upgraded my belt at extra no extra charge. I highly recommend his belts. Thanks again Manny!read more
Jayden Gibson
Jayden Gibson
01:23 05 Nov 18
I've been buying leather goods from Manny and Brenda for 3 years now. They come through the Big E fair in my hometown every year. I usually get a nice thick and well made belt once a year. These belts are amazing if you carry a firearm and they look great too. I carry a full size pistol on their 1 3/4" belts and they are great and show little signs of wear. They go great with nice clothing as well.Last year I told Manny I want a sleek one fold wallet with a few spots for cards and I think he remembered because this year he had exactly what I wanted in the color that matched my belt.Great durable real leather. I'll be buying more next year.read more
Nicholas Maratea
Nicholas Maratea
00:37 17 Oct 18
Superior quality belts that look awesome. Coming from a retail background of 36 plus years I have to say that my interactions with the Scottsdale Belt Company have been noteworthy. You have got to see the belts in person to appreciate the quality and realize how sharp the belts truly are.read more
James Agbey
James Agbey
02:10 15 Oct 18
Never in my life have I found a better quality belt. I’ve been wearing it for the past two years every single day, and it still looks like the day I bought it. Top quality leather that just lasts. You’ll never find quality better than this. It also makes a great belt for using a holster for a gun. The leather is so thick that there’s no chance of having belt sag. Another great thing is that with so many thread combinations, you’re bound to find a color combo that matches your attire. And besides, Manny stands behind his product and will do anything to accommodate. A+++read more
pirhala
pirhala
21:22 08 Oct 18
I have multiple belts and the Scottsdale Belt Company belt is my most favorite. The craftsmanship is way above other belts.You can tell that they really care about the quality that goes into making a belt. I’m one satisfied customer.Deanread more
Dean Maxson
Dean Maxson
00:12 08 Oct 18
I have 4 belts and a sweet leather guitar strap. I wear these belts every day and absolutely love them. Can't wait to get another one...
Anthony Berube
Anthony Berube
20:53 23 Sep 18
I can’t say enough about the Scottsdale Belt Company and more importantly the people that own it. I have been going to the Big E fair for years and always stop in to see Manny and his wife. Also to buy a new belt. Manny is very busy but will always have time for you. He will even clean your old belt free of charge. The belts speak for themselves and are beautiful. I recommend them highly and will continue to visit them when they are town.read more
Brian Matre
Brian Matre
15:52 23 Sep 18
I bought my first belt from Scottsdale belt company 7 years ago at the big e in Massachusetts. I have worn that every single day on a roof for 7 years. I would still be wearing it if I didn’t lose it a few weeks ago, But thankfully they were back at the big e this year!!! Bought another one and will be recommending this company to everyone of my coworkers! Thanks everyone at Scottsdale Belt Company for the great customer service, and providing a vastly superior belt!read more
joseph Bussiere
joseph Bussiere
21:24 21 Sep 18
I went to the Big E Fair in West Springfield, Ma and stopped into Scottsdale Belt booth for a new belt. I met the owner and his mom. Mom was so awesome and such a sweet heart, she told me every detail about the belt I purchased. Her son the owner is awesome and very professional. I worked in the leather craft industry making holsters and knife sheaths for Smith and Wesson for years. The quality of the hide, craftsmanship, stitching, and tanning process makes the belts superior to any belt I have owned. Made in the USA. WOW! You need a Scottsdale Belt. I was so impressed I went back to the fair three days later and purchased 2 more belts. Quality, hand crafted in America. Thank you Scottsdale Belt Company! Customer for life.read more
Robert Tetrault
Robert Tetrault
13:17 21 Sep 18
I stopped into get a new belt at the Scottsdale Belt Company, at the Big E fair in West Springfield today. This was my third year getting a new belt form them. Excellent quality and all made in this country. The personal service I received from Ben/Belt craftsman was in my opinion exceptional, I never felt rushed and was treated as if I was the only customer in the tent, even though the place was packed. I will continue to stop in each year to patronize this company as long as they continue to be at the Big E.read more
Kenneth Pevay
Kenneth Pevay
00:23 21 Sep 18
I bought a belt from them at the Woodstock Fair in CT and another at the Big E in MA. These are the best belts I've ever owned, the owners and staff are very helpful in getting you the right belt and fit, a belt I will have forever. Thanks for making such a great product.read more
Mickey K
Mickey K
19:48 20 Sep 18
I went to the Big E was waited on by a very nice lady in a cowboy hat she was awesome..helped me find the right belt size and I wanted a different buckle..She picked out a nicer buckle then I did and she installed it.. I left there very happy with the service and it was the nicest belt I ever purchased the quality is amazing.. I will definitely tell all my friendsread more
frank s
frank s
01:08 20 Sep 18
Just bought my second stitched Scottsdale belt. The first one I bought 3 years ago and have worn it every day since. These are the best belts I have ever owned in my 50 years! Their wear and durability is unbelievable! I work in the trades so I was always wearing our belts, or stretching them out to failure. But these belts seem to wear forever. They are very quality leather and thicker than every other belt. They stay stiff enough to hold their flat shape and your pants up, but are soft and comfortable to wear. I have a large cell phone with a metal clip on it. Even where the cell phone clips on, even after 3 years, there is not much sign of wear. Even though that belt I bought will probably last another couple decades, I decided a new one in a different color with a different style stiching would allow me to change things up. So now I have 2 Scottsdale belts. And the second is the same enormously high quality as the first. Both I bought at the big e fair. The maker / owner was at the tent both times custom fitting everything he sells. Price was very reasonable considering the quality. It’s so nice to see a American business thrive and an American be proud of the product he makes and sells. Keep America Great by selling great American products!read more
Homebuiltcamper Dave
Homebuiltcamper Dave
17:14 19 Sep 18
Just bought an amazing unique cow hide skin belt from Scottsdale Belt Company at the Woodstock Fair. They are an incredible company with very unique products. It is clear they pay attention to all the little details. Craftsmanship is second to none. This is how everything should be made. Manny was such a great business person who is clearly passionate about what he does. I look forward to building my collection of unique belts from Scottsdale.read more
Jason Giulietti
Jason Giulietti
22:28 02 Sep 18
Just bought a belt at the Woodstock Fair in Woodstock, Ct. This is the best quality belt I’ve ever owed. You call tell the quality is 2nd to none and built with true caraftsmanship and attention to detail. I’ve already received many compliments on the belt. Manny took the time to explain the process and show me all the different styles. Great guy! You have one happy customers here, Thanks! -Rob S. Upton, Maread more
maiseydoodle
maiseydoodle
17:38 02 Sep 18
I purchased a belt from Scottsdale Belt last Jan. at Barrett/Jackson. It is like no other belt that I have owned! The quality and detail is beyond belief. The only problem is that I have lost weight and it is now large! I went to their web site to order a new one...low and behold...I found that they would adjust the size under my guarantee. Perfect, I don't need a new one! Guess what...I saw more that I liked and ordered two more! You will never regret buying from them. Thanks Brenda and Manny!read more
David Yousey
David Yousey
04:45 23 Jul 18
A Cop's Best Friend! These belts are the most durable that I have ever owned. Finding a good belt that will support a heavy handgun is almost impossible. These belts are not only the finest quality leather, they are better processed and thicker. It will last you for years. Like buying a fine watch, it is an investment!read more
Brian Mahany
Brian Mahany
00:08 03 Jul 18
I’ve had my Scottsdale belt company belt for 3 years. It has been the best belt I’ve ever owned. I bought it at the Big E fair in Springfield MA. After wearing it for a year, I brought my 2 buddies to the booth at the fair and basically made them each buy one for themselves and they have been so happy with theirs as well. Recently my belt was stolen out of my truck along with a bunch of other stuff. Honest to goodness the belt was the first thing I had to replace. It’s an item that has come to be part of my identity and I can’t imagine not having one. I wish I had access to more hand made rugged item like this, in our disposable society the company is really building things to last!read more
Matt Robichaud
Matt Robichaud
11:05 16 Jun 18
I Purchased a Classic belt over 7 years ago. They were an exhibitor at the BIG E in Springfield Massachusetts. I was told then that this would be the last belt I will ever need. The salesperson was not embellishing in any way! This is my everyday work belt with all my jeans and I put it to extra use as a Varsity HS softball umpire. I sometimes have (2) softballs in each ball pouch along with a brush notebook and few other items. This adds extra weight to any belt. Other belts I've owned have stretched and become loose over time, not the Scottsdale belt, it is simply the best! I do 60-80 games a year and wear it over 200 regular work days per year. This belt has over 2000 wears on it in my estimation. Today I have finally decided to buy one just for umpiring because I know I will never need another belt for this purpose. I would highly recommend that umpire equipment suppliers add these high end high quality belts to there catalogues. Well worth the price!!!! My umpire friends know where to find these. Thanks again! Richard, Torrington CTread more
Richard Clukey
Richard Clukey
18:26 04 Jun 18
Great quality belts that are exceptionally durable. I've owned one belt for about a year and a half, wearing it a few dozen times and it still looks practically brand new. The entire experience was very positive as they took their time carefully measuring the fit and going through all the options to ensure I got exactly what I wanted. Worth every penny!read more
John Denley
John Denley
21:45 28 Apr 18
Met Manny at a rodeo a couple years ago. A friend and I both went to his shop and selected belts and stitching. Shortly after, we had the belts sent to our homes. Great belts, look fantastic, have held up like a champ. I'm needing new belts after losing some weight, and of course I went straight back to Manny. We're working out the new leather and stitching combos, he and his wife are as helpful as always, can't wait to see what we cook up.read more
Bryan Riddel
Bryan Riddel
20:59 28 Apr 18
Wonderful belt! This is my second one. Manny made me a custom belt to celebrate the Eagles victory in the Super Bowl. Beautiful work and such high quality craftsmanship. The use of the Eagles colors in the stitching of the belt is just amazing. Love it and is now my ‘go to’ belt. Thanks again Manny and Scottsdale Belt Company!read more
Brian
Brian
16:31 20 Apr 18
Came across SBC by luck at a car show. Bought a belt, custom made for me. Loved it so much I reached out from the east cost two months later to get another one with different colors. Manny bent over backwards to help me pick colors from 3000 miles away. Awesome. You can buy high quality hand made products for just a little more than cheap stuff at the stores. Awesome quality awesome service and great pricesread more
Cyrus Etemad-Moghadam
Cyrus Etemad-Moghadam
18:07 14 Apr 18

Facebook Rating
3.9

Outstanding belts.. I own two and after three years they still stand up like there new.
Doug LaPerche
Doug LaPerche
2018-12-08T00:56:03+0000
I love my belt. Considering gifting myself another one for Christmas 🎄.
Sheila Marie Kaiser
Sheila Marie Kaiser
2018-12-05T22:25:25+0000
Quality products, quality people!
Gregory A. Gapinski
Gregory A. Gapinski
2018-12-04T22:00:58+0000
All of the staff is AWESOME! The products are outstanding and are worth every dollar!
Janet Oliver Migliore
Janet Oliver Migliore
2018-10-23T00:59:14+0000
Best Belt I’ve ever owned. The craftsmanship and quality are second to none. Highly recommend them to any and everyone. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Jeff Goff
Jeff Goff
2018-10-15T16:31:45+0000
Superior handmade craftmanship, great prices, one of a kind unique designs. I purchased three and they'll outlive me - great looking, rugged & durable to day the lease. I custom ordered mine and they arrived much sooner then expected. People ask me were I get my belts all the time and I recommend Scottsdale. I should get a discount. intend to order more belts soon. Seriously, they are fantastic!read more
Bill Kimball
Bill Kimball
2018-10-10T23:39:09+0000
Don’t know of a harder working man then Manny! The quality of product he puts out is amazing ! We ordered the Sturgis belt for me last weekend at the Big E. This weekend at the Big E we picked up a dog collar from Manny and his super friendly staff. Our dog couldn’t be happier & man does she look good! Thank you for amazing belts !read more
Pamela Jo DeYoung Michaud
Pamela Jo DeYoung Michaud
2018-10-01T09:43:24+0000
Just stocked up again on belts and purses this year. Great products and people.
Jeffrey Poynton
Jeffrey Poynton
2018-09-23T15:26:35+0000
Best belts ever. They never wear out or split
Mark Feivou
Mark Feivou
2018-09-21T10:50:34+0000
High quality , verity , selection , Craftsmanship , longevity , endurance .
Fred Dykins
Fred Dykins
2018-09-21T02:41:14+0000
I have had my belt two weeks, it is well made, heavy duty and looks great. i will be purchasing another belt soon.
John W Bugay
John W Bugay
2018-08-14T03:57:16+0000
My dad loves the great quality in the belt I got him! Thanks so much for doing an amazing job and putting so much love into your products!!!
Karen O'Connell
Karen O'Connell
2018-07-26T03:11:18+0000
Quality products, good value, great service, nice guy!
Brian N. Baldwin
Brian N. Baldwin
2018-07-25T21:53:38+0000
My wife and I purchased a belt and some accessories at last years Big E. Custom cut a belt for me. Great quality and we’ll see you again at the Big E!
Jimmy Stephens
Jimmy Stephens
2018-07-03T00:52:29+0000
I bought a belt 16 years ago at The Big E in MA. It's the toughest belt ever. I have worn it almost everyday and it now looks worn but it's still together and still tough. I bought another so I could wear one with a suit. Can't be more impressed with the quality and longevity. I am a customer for life.read more
Lucky Doug
Lucky Doug
2018-03-05T08:15:58+0000
Best belts ever! The past two years I have purchased these belts when I was showing at the Scottsdale arabian Show, I end up buying belts for all my friends and family! It’s my favorite booth every year!!read more
Alexis Starer Doughty
Alexis Starer Doughty
2018-03-04T22:57:12+0000
This is the 2nd year in a row I have purchased a belt here at the Scottsdale Arabian Horse Show. The leather is of excellent quality & the workmanship second to none. I highly recommend the Scottsdale Belt Co. to anyone that wants a beautiful & long lasting belt.Rick F.read more
Rose Frederick
Rose Frederick
2018-03-02T16:23:50+0000
Bought a belt from Manny at the Big E it was hard to choose just one they were all so nice after wearing it for a couple months I I like the craftsmanship so I bought two more thanks Mannyread more
Don Rybinski
Don Rybinski
2018-03-02T11:11:44+0000
It was very nice to meet you both this past weekend at The Scottsdale Arabian horse show. I just received my belt today and it was perfect. Thank you for all your help and I will be buying more from you guys very soon. Its is by far the best belt I have had for concealed carryread more
Louie Ramirez III
Louie Ramirez III
2018-03-02T00:08:44+0000
I got my husband two of them now. He will never wear them out and he loves them for work or dress. We couldn’t be happier with the quality of the leather.
Tara Biedenbach
Tara Biedenbach
2018-02-22T19:21:52+0000
I Love every Belt of theirs I own. And some I don’t own yet. There now everyone knows!!
Paul Holtz
Paul Holtz
2017-12-28T01:56:23+0000
Personalities captured in a great quality belt!Thanks Manny!
Kristine Neavins Sargent
Kristine Neavins Sargent
2017-12-25T17:51:21+0000
Karianne Galinsky
Karianne Galinsky
2017-12-05T05:31:47+0000
Doug Klenke
Doug Klenke
2017-11-29T18:41:11+0000
Beautiful!!!!! My husband wears it often. It’s perfection!!
Michelle Rogers Fang
Michelle Rogers Fang
2017-11-23T05:52:03+0000
The only belt I'll ever buy period. Best quality I've ever seen and Manny has always been extremely helpful
Peter Froment
Peter Froment
2017-11-10T19:04:48+0000
Ken Hogan
Ken Hogan
2017-10-27T00:44:30+0000
I bought a belt last year and it has been great! No cracking like other belts I have bought.
Ann Cole
Ann Cole
2017-10-08T20:14:41+0000
Manny is really helpful and a master of his craft. I stopped by at the Big E today looking for a new belt that would be sturdy enough for concealed carry. The quality exceeded my expectations. Will definitely recommend to others. My wife even got one too!read more
Phil Pow Ers
Phil Pow Ers
2017-10-02T02:21:33+0000
Tami Marin Ciquera
Tami Marin Ciquera
2017-09-26T19:07:12+0000
4 years ago I bought my first belt, a tan which is still in amazing condition (see my profile pic taken last week, it's the same belt!) Before Scottsdale, I would buy a new department store belt at least once a year....it would wear, grey, and sometimes crumble. That's when I learned that most belts aren't solid leather like Scottsdale's are. I went back the next year and bought a black leather belt. The year after, my red leather wallet. I still have all three, the stitching still tight, and all of them look amazing. A lot of people say their products are built to last but these guys mean it. You will never buy a belt from another company ever again. Oh, and they couldn't be nicer either- Every year when I see them at the fair, they offer to clean and buff it, and even resized it for me for free. Best Belt Made, period.read more
Joseph DiMaggio
Joseph DiMaggio
2017-09-26T18:54:25+0000
I love thus company! My belt, my boyfriend's 2 belts, his hat, belt buckles and his wallet are all from this company. Amazing products highly recommended for everyone
Laura Maziarz
Laura Maziarz
2017-09-24T20:36:02+0000
I wait every year to see these guys at the Eastern States Exposition.... bought my first belt from them 7-8 years ago and I will never purchase a belt from anyone else...the only way to describe the quality of their belts is "heirloom quality" ... you can literally pass these down to your kids.... best money you'll ever spend on a belt hands down!read more
Kenneth Brown
Kenneth Brown
2017-09-22T16:51:30+0000
I have been seeking Brenda and Manny out for years now. I look forward to visiting them each fall at The Big E in West Springfield, Massachusetts. The quality and selection are the best in the industry as far as I'm concerned, and the interaction they give each customer is as if you have know each other your whole life. This year my 7 year decided it was time for her own belt. Manny took the time to walk her threw it and let her make all the picks along the way. She was so happy, already looking forward to next yearread more
Jon Lumbra
Jon Lumbra
2017-09-20T01:53:08+0000
You will NEVER find a better belt then this!! We've bought belts with different colors and customization the way we like with the BEST quality and prices. We've become customers for a life time!! Manny and Brenda are GREATread more
Simela Sakoglou
Simela Sakoglou
2017-09-19T21:18:32+0000
My husband John and I found Manny at the Woodstock Fair a few years ago. My husband fell in love with his belts. He literally shows them off when people come into our home like their trophies. My husband had lost 30 pounds and at this time we owned three of Mannys belts. We brought the belts to the Woodstock fair Manny took them and resized all of the belts which isn't very easy to do when you're cutting down leather and making sure the threads don't unravel. We picked the belts up at the Big E a few weeks later and they fit perfectly. My husband now owns five of these beautiful leather belts.. for Christmas I will be ordering a belt from Manny on his new website that he will be making for my husband. Thank you Manny. John & Cherieread more
Cherie Lee-Gildart
Cherie Lee-Gildart
2017-09-19T12:37:40+0000
Quality stuff from people with real integrity! Highly recommended!
Tony Legg
Tony Legg
2017-09-19T03:35:04+0000
What a great quality product. Nothing better than purchasing an American made product that will last. Met these folks at the Eastern States Exposition. The owner spent at least 15 minutes with me sharing his story and highlighting the craftsmanship that goes into every product he makes. It was refreshing to find a product made in America, built to last and developed through multiple generations of his family. If you like American made stuff, made with quality craftsmanship, this is your place. Great belts, great people and great experience. Buy American! This is what the USA is all about!!!!read more
David Barney
David Barney
2017-09-17T00:18:50+0000
Rhonda Jo
Rhonda Jo
2017-09-11T23:18:45+0000
By far the most comfortable and sturdy belt I've ever owned. Have used it daily for over a year and there are no cracks. It has formed to my body and fits amazingly. I have no need to buy another belt, except I bought another from here with a different color. One for every day and one for formal wear.read more
Míguel Ángel
Míguel Ángel
2017-09-11T16:29:56+0000
Great hand made belts. That they stand by. I meet the owner yesterday and he was very helpful and proud of his workmanship. Great company to buy anything from. They will have my business from here on out.read more
Paul Poirier Jr
Paul Poirier Jr
2017-09-05T20:38:01+0000
Thanks Manny, for taking the time make my belt the best I ever had, right here at the Woodstock fair!! Might sound strange, but best feeling belt I ever had. That's why I came back for hats and boots, now on to the websiteread more
William Blake
William Blake
2017-09-03T00:05:54+0000
Bought from Scottsdale Belt Co. over a year ago and have been extremely impressed by their products' durability, quality and design. Would definitely recommend Manny's work.
Tim Curran
Tim Curran
2017-07-29T23:08:27+0000
High quality, durable, handmade, and a great value! I wear one, and you should too!
Adam Trenk
Adam Trenk
2017-05-08T17:59:03+0000
Fantastic product and customer service. Superior materials assembled into a great belt. Looking forward to the next purchase of another great belt!!
Harold Hough
Harold Hough
2017-04-01T04:14:12+0000
Andrew Nelson
Andrew Nelson
2017-03-31T20:12:34+0000
Walked in the tent at the BBQ festival not intending to buy anything and walked out with a new belt. This is a great company with awesome employees that are going to treat you like one of their own not just another customer. I would recommend that if you want quality leather products you come here. Fair prices for good quality leather and craftsmanship.read more
Brandon Hummer
Brandon Hummer
2017-03-27T00:18:16+0000
Finest belt I have ever owned period. Thanks Manny
Velemir Willi Cicin
Velemir Willi Cicin
2017-03-25T16:44:58+0000
Tim Eldredge
Tim Eldredge
2017-03-24T05:54:27+0000
These belts are by far the best belt I've ever used. I work construction and also conceal carry on a regular basis. No belt has ever compared to the comfort and strength. I was lucky enough to become friends with Manny and Brenda as well and I don't know anybody that is harder working or puts more care and effort into their hand made products. You will not be sorry. Only belt I will ever own from now on.read more
Justin Sherrill
Justin Sherrill
2017-03-24T04:06:08+0000
Kim Taylor
Kim Taylor
2017-03-24T01:14:20+0000
Joseph Hosch
Joseph Hosch
2017-03-24T00:56:06+0000
Adam Clodfelter
Adam Clodfelter
2017-03-24T00:02:31+0000
Jake Hawkins
Jake Hawkins
2017-03-22T00:40:18+0000
Emanuel Brulport
Emanuel Brulport
2017-03-21T23:14:02+0000
Juan Huerta
Juan Huerta
2017-03-21T21:31:43+0000

Yelp Rating
5.0

Xingflo X.
Xingflo X.
2018-03-08 06:03:22
Manny and Brenda are awesome. We purchased beauty custom belts from them at the Arabian Horse Show. Wow. Love the workmanship and quality.
Mike A.
Mike A.
2017-03-31 14:54:50
I met Manny and Brenda by chance at the Big E five years ago. I ventured into their shop/tent without any intention of making a purchase and left with an...
Mike F.
Mike F.
2017-03-30 21:35:30
I have had my belt almost a month now. I wear it almost everyday. Best belt I have ever owned. Hoping to get a second one soon. The quality is top notch....